Video

Jan’s Response

23 Mar

How has the content of Omnivore’s Dilemma been applied to my professional life?

One Response to “Jan’s Response”

  1. Kerrie Levine 03/29/2012 at 11:22 PM #

    “I am not even concerning myself with these issues right now because I have my own issues.”

    I am dying of laughter. You couldn’t describe the way you are feeling any better!

    I completely agree with you. There are so many things going on in our lives, that to think of even bigger problems such as the ones Pollan discusses in his book (ones that seem too big to deal with) is kind of mind blowing.

Leave a Reply

